The Borough

Thunder Bay Chill

FC Tigers Vancouver

Tillicum Athletic Club

Timmins Dome Mines

Timmins Wolves


SC Toronto

Toronto All Scots

Toronto Atomic

Toronto Azzurri Blizzard Women

Toronto Blizzard NASL

Toronto Blizzard CSL

Toronto Braga Arsenal

Toronto Caledonians

Toronto Celtic

Toronto Ciociaro

Toronto City (ECPSL)

Toronto City (NSL)

Toronto Croatia

Toronto Emerald

Toronto Falcons

Toronto Falcons (CSL)

Toronto FC

Toronto FC Academy

Toronto FC II

Toronto FC III

Toronto Greenbacks

Toronto Inferno Women

Toronto Inter-Roma

Toronto Italia

Toronto Italia Falcons

Toronto Lady Lynx

Toronto Lancashire

Toronto Lynx

Toronto Metros

Toronto Metros-Croatia

Toronto Old Country

Toronto Olympians

Toronto Rockets

Toronto Roma

Toronto Royals

Toronto Scottish

Toronto Skillz

Toronto Supra

Toronto Supra Portuguese

Toronto Termitana

Toronto Thistles

Toronto Tigers

Toronto West Indies United

Trois-Rivieres Attak

TSS Rovers

TSS Rovers Women